Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cottage Grove

3 rating

Always do a great job. if you have a few hrs to burn for a 10 minute hair cut, check em out!!

5 rating

Friendly skilled staff. Fixed a bad cut that I got from a different hair stylist. Relaxing place.

1 rating

2 and a half hour wait

Rated 2.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

3
Justin T. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job. if you have a few hrs to burn for a 10 minute hair cut, check em out!!"

5
Seth R. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly skilled staff. Fixed a bad cut that I got from a different hair stylist. Relaxing place."

1
Mac L. | March 27, 2019 Google

"2 and a half hour wait"

4
jesse b. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Always treated well by the stylist and have had all around good experience everytime I visit!"

1
George N. | March 8, 2019 Google

"At 9am the wait was already 45 min, I checked in and ran an errand, upon my return I was ?on deck?, "

1
Jess B. | February 26, 2019 Facebook

"Of all times I?ve been here, most experiences are good but lately the experiences have been horrible"

2
Shannon Z. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Check-in process was cumbersome; mediocre and over-priced haircut. There always seems to be a wait n"

1
Helena E. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Omg. It was horrible experience. I brought my 13 year old son there.(should of listened to him not t"

5
Wayne B. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Great place for a cut!"

1
Emily E. | January 15, 2019 Google

"First visit to store. We had an hour and a half so when the wait time was estimated to be 48 minutes"