Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cottage Grove

1 rating

Horrible customer service from Lona! First and last time attempting to get services from here every again.

5 rating

Fast and friendly

1 rating

Got charged for a MVP haircut, I only was given a basic one. The stylist never asked if I wanted one, nor explained herself at check out.

Rated 2.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Touched. B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Horrible customer service from Lona! First and last time attempting to get services from here every "

5
Mitchel O. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly"

1
mike f. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Got charged for a MVP haircut, I only was given a basic one. The stylist never asked if I wanted one"

5
Steve W. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Online check in was great I showed up and was taken back right away not to mention the cut was amazi"

5
Matthew S. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Lana always gives me an exceptional haircut and style. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

3
Justin T. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job. if you have a few hrs to burn for a 10 minute hair cut, check em out!!"

5
Seth R. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly skilled staff. Fixed a bad cut that I got from a different hair stylist. Relaxing place."

1
Mac L. | March 27, 2019 Google

"2 and a half hour wait"

4
jesse b. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Always treated well by the stylist and have had all around good experience everytime I visit!"

1
George N. | March 8, 2019 Google

"At 9am the wait was already 45 min, I checked in and ran an errand, upon my return I was ?on deck?, "