Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cottage Grove

5 rating

Lana gave me a great haircut, and an exceptional scalp massage. She's pretty, personable, and very nice, too.

5 rating

Best haircut ever said my wife and daughter

5 rating

Great place great staff. I have been going there since they opened and have never had a bad experience or been unsatisfied with the service.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Gordy J. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Lana gave me a great haircut, and an exceptional scalp massage. She's pretty, personable, and very "

5
Scott S. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Best haircut ever said my wife and daughter"

5
James M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great place great staff. I have been going there since they opened and have never had a bad experie"

5
Jonathan W. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Always great service. Have been going here for about a year and love what they do with my hair"

1
Touched. B. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Horrible customer service from Lona! First and last time attempting to get services from here ever a"

5
jeff m. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Always a great experience"

4
Ian O. | January 17, 2020 Google

"This place was better than great clips for quite some time but now you have to be very choosy when y"

3
Brandon C. | January 11, 2020 Google

"If you need a quick haircut look no further. If you're looking for a quality haircut, particularly i"

3
David H. | December 19, 2019 Google

"The wait time is getting worse every time I go there"

2
James H. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Signed in with the online app. Said to be at shop at 1136. Got there at 1130, and still had to wait "