Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cottage Grove

2 rating

It's so hit and miss to get a good haircut I feel. I had someone butcher my hair because they didnt know how to do what I wanted (fauxhawk), and another gal had to take over and attempt to save my hair. Some of the attitudes I've gotten were unnecessary as well. Again its hit and miss, but mostly miss from my experience. ????

1 rating
  • 08/23/19
  • Alli B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/6gTMeRoRaw1f-moY8kykRA?hrid=Atqawtu_RQtfNU7-xppr0Q

5 rating

Fast and friendly

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

2
Chris B. | October 11, 2019 Google

"It's so hit and miss to get a good haircut I feel. I had someone butcher my hair because they didnt "

1
Alli B. | August 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6gTMeRoRaw1f-moY8kykRA?hrid=Atqawtu_RQtfNU7-xppr0Q"

5
Mitchel O. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly"

1
Touched. B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Horrible customer service from Lona! First and last time attempting to get services from here every "

1
mike f. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Got charged for a MVP haircut, I only was given a basic one. The stylist never asked if I wanted one"

5
Steve W. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Online check in was great I showed up and was taken back right away not to mention the cut was amazi"

5
Matthew S. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Lana always gives me an exceptional haircut and style. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

3
Justin T. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job. if you have a few hrs to burn for a 10 minute hair cut, check em out!!"

5
Seth R. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Friendly skilled staff. Fixed a bad cut that I got from a different hair stylist. Relaxing place."

1
Mac L. | March 27, 2019 Google

"2 and a half hour wait"