Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cottage Grove

5 rating

Great place great staff. I have been going there since they opened and have never had a bad experience or been unsatisfied with the service.

5 rating

Always great service. Have been going here for about a year and love what they do with my hair

1 rating

Horrible customer service from Lona! First and last time attempting to get services from here ever again. ***Response to owner: I'm sorry? I didn't mention anything about a design? I specially said Customer Service.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
James M. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great place great staff. I have been going there since they opened and have never had a bad experie"

5
Jonathan W. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Always great service. Have been going here for about a year and love what they do with my hair"

1
Touched. B. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Horrible customer service from Lona! First and last time attempting to get services from here ever a"

5
jeff m. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Always a great experience"

4
Ian O. | January 17, 2020 Google

"This place was better than great clips for quite some time but now you have to be very choosy when y"

3
Brandon C. | January 11, 2020 Google

"If you need a quick haircut look no further. If you're looking for a quality haircut, particularly i"

3
David H. | December 19, 2019 Google

"The wait time is getting worse every time I go there"

2
James H. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Signed in with the online app. Said to be at shop at 1136. Got there at 1130, and still had to wait "

4
J F. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Typical Sport Clips experience except that this location is separate from some other Twin Cities loc"

3
Michael W. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Price is still a little high. Haircut was sufficient. Stylist was friendly, but nothing 'wowed' me. "